Annual Meeting

Warren County Fair Annual Meeting

When: November 16, 2019 at 8PM

Where: 4-H Building near the Barton Run Road entrance

Who: Meeting and voting is open to the public.


1. Review of 2019 Fair

2. Election of 7 directors for a three year term

Incumbents: Christy Burns, Jason Enos, Dale McMillen, Jeffrey Rulander, Dave Wilcox

Others: Laura James, Reed Johnson, Rene Johnson, Tracy Pilling

3. Refreshments

Countdown to Fair 264 Days 7 Hours 19 Minutes 38 Seconds
Buy Tickets